Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Excellent care- Laurene A 5 out of 5 stars by Laurene A on 10/14/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Very professional and friendly- Gail M 5 out of 5 stars by Gail M on 10/14/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Excellent treatment by Dr Bernstein.- Lucy M 5 out of 5 stars by Lucy M on 10/13/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Called first thing in the morning, they got me an appt that same afternoon for a suture removal- Jason R 5 out of 5 stars by Jason R on 10/13/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Great experience- Karen K 5 out of 5 stars by Karen K on 10/13/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Amazing experience! Grateful to everyone in this office:) Dr.Cohen is the best orthodontist ever! 🙂 – Maryna N 5 out of 5 stars by Maryna N on 10/13/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Dr. Sterio and staff are great! Always friendly and always professional. This office and team are the best!- Carol A 5 out of 5 stars by Carol A on 10/13/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Appreciated Dr. Lock’s skill, bedside manner and guidance during my extraction.- Leslie E 5 out of 5 stars by Leslie E on 10/13/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial Felt at ease. Entire staff was great!- Sue R 5 out of 5 stars by Sue R on 10/12/2020

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Our Latest Patient Testimonial I was incredibly scared and even cried at both my consultation and before my procedure started. Everyone was so patient and kind. I could not have had a better experience and I would recommend Dr Bernstein and his team to anyone who is anxious or scared. They were truly an amazing […]